Soft-Tect Free Landing Page



ADMINISTRATION / LEADERSHIP



LEADERSHIP

The 2012-2015 leadership is as stated in the table below:



Name No. Tel. Email Branch Function
Helen Lega Tata 677421400 helentata@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda President General
Helen Galega 699970300 helengalega@nkumufedfed.org Yaounde Vice President General
Eunice Tita Tata 677375598 eunicetita@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Secretary General
Beatrice Fogam Gwetang Feh 677776464 beatricefogam@nkumufedfed.org Limbe Minutes Secretary
Andin Tita 674227385 andintita@nkumufedfed.org Limbe Vice Minutes Secretary
Getrude Njinjoh 677451900 getrudenjinjoh@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Financial Secretary
Christina Tankoh 677668525 christinatankoh@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Treasurer
Mariana Tita Gwenjeng 677537169 marianatita@nkumufedfed.org Buea Public Relations Officer
Elizabeth Mecaly 677779480 elizabethmecaly@nkumufedfed.org Yaounde Social Secretary
Emma Fonkem 677758335 emmafonkem@nkumufedfed.org Yaounde Adviser
Bertha Titanji 6675038655 berthatitanji@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Adviser
Prudence Galega 677976367 prudencegalega@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Adviser
Helen Gwanfogbe 677762710 helengwafogbe@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Adviser
Rofina Mutia rofinamutia@nkumufedfed.org Limbe Pioneer President
Helen Andin 699297648 helenandin@nkumufedfed.org Bamenda Branch President Bamenda
Irene Dione Sama-Lang 677547313 irenedione@nkumufedfed.org Buea Branch President Buea
Victorine TIGHA LANG 677547313 victorinetigha@nkumufedfed.org Douala Branch President Douala
Martha Pufong 677825436 marthapufong@nkumufedfed.org Yaounde Branch President Yaounde
Beatrice Fogam Gwetang Feh 677776464 beatricefogam@nkumufedfed.org Limbe Branch President Limbe
Elizabeth Dinga 677722104 elizabethdinga@nkumufedfed.org Kumba Branch President Kumba
Emmerencia Ashu-Egbe 677722104 ashu-egbe@nkumufedfed.org Germany Branch President Germany
Emmerencia Ashu-Egbe 491631900980 ashu-egbe@nkumufedfed.org Germany Branch President Germany
Justine Njafuh 202-492-0467 justinenjafuh@nkumufedfed.org Washington D.C Branch President Washington D.C
Victorine Lumafor Yangni 832-228-4057 victorinelumfor@nkumufedfed.org Texas Branch President Texas
Kah Nasima Edith Fogam 405-204-2719 kahnasima@nkumufedfed.org Oklahoma Branch President Oklahoma
Justine Fogam 917-902-0412 justinefogam@nkumufedfed.org Delaware Branch President Delaware
Nina Sikod ninasikod@nkumufedfed.org UK Branch President UK


Soft-Tect Free Landing Page




Nkumu Fed Fed aims at empowering underprivileged and vulnerable groups in society with a focus on women and the girl child of rural communities, as a means of fighting poverty and guaranteeing equity in social and economic development. .

Flag Counter

PO BOX : 126, Bali-MEZAM, North West Region -Cameroon

Email : info@nkumufedfed.org

Phone : +237 665 912 768


Registered Association : Decision No.0024/E 29/1111/ Vol 8/APPB of 26 Oct 2000 . ©1999-2018 Nkumu Fed Fed | Designed by INNO DIGITAL SOLUTIONS